What if my account was suspended?

If you are suspended when we run backups, your old backup will be erased and you will not be included in the new backups. Thus, we will have NO backups for your account. So, it is very important that you maintain your own backups.
  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

READ THIS BEFORE SETTING UP A SUBDOMAIN!

To create a subdomain, cPanel asks for the name you wish to use. MAKE SURE the subdomain name you...

READ THIS BEFORE SETTING UP AN ADDON DOMAIN!

Before you can add an addon domain you must change the name servers for the domain name to the...

What is the difference between shared SSL and private SSL?

A shared SSL displays as https://ip/~yourusername/. A private SSL would display as...

Apache mod_rewrite and examples

What is mod_rewrite? Mod Rewrite allows you to change the URL that everyone sees when they...

Backup policy, Do you provide backups?

You are responsible for your backups and web content. We create our own weekly backups on the...